Contacts

Mailing address:    

WSSEF

PO Box 2412

Silverdale, WA 98383

Phone: 360-551-0012                                              FAX: 360-692-0380

Facebook: www.facebook.com/wssef           Share with your friends:     #wssefstem  

 

Choose a department to contact:

Fair Director – Lois Jane Lugg wsseffairdirector@wssef.org

General Questions and Info info@wssef.org

Educational Outreach – Raymond Koelling, Gary Foss & Bruce Murdock  educationaloutreach@wssef.org

Head Judge – Michael Huey, DMD headjudge@wssef.org

Home School Outreach Chair – Kandis Foley  homeschooloutreach@wssef.org

Judges Recruitment – Mary Omberg judgesrecruitment@wssef.org

Media & Publicity –  publicity@wssef.org

Mentorship – mentors@wssef.org

President – Michael Huey, DMD headjudge@wssef.org

Registration – Melodie Campbell, Dr. Shutthanandan & Lois Jane Lugg registration@wssef.org

Scientific Review Chair – Jim Luddon, Jr., P.E. src@wssef.org

Special Awards Chair –  awards@wssef.org

Special Awards Head Judge – Mary Omberg awards@wssef.org

Sponsorship Coordinator – Caroline Stein sponsors@wssef.org

Volunteer Here  volunteer@wssef.org

Webmaster webmaster@wssef.org