Register Here …

Click on your county to begin registration


If previously registered, you can still access your student registration account.

If you have green check mark or orange hourglass milestones – you are done.

If you have exclamation ! orange milestones — finish them NOW!

Questions, problems, late registration? – Contact


click map Asotin County Garfiled County Columbia County Walla Walla County Franklin County Benton County Klickitat County Yakima County Adams County Grant County Douglas County Chelan County Okanogan County Whitman County Spokane County Lincoln County Pend Oreille Stevens County Ferry County Skamania County Clark County Cowlitz County Wahkaikum County Pacific County Lewis County Pierce County Thurston County Mason County King County Snohomish County Kitsap County Island County San Juan County Jefferson County Clallam County Skagit County Whatcom County Kittitas County Grays Harbor